2017 Cast

The cast and the crew of the 2017 NWA Gridiron are journalists who work at regional publications, broadcast outlets and public relations agencies as well as faculty and students from the School of Journalism and Strategic Media at the University of Arkansas.

Go here for a full list of cast, crew and volunteers.

Charlie Alison
Brenda Blagg
Clarissa Bustamante
DeMarius Davis
Dave Edmark
Portrait of Andrea Elvir
Andrea Elvir
Photo of Andrew Epperson
Andrew Epperson
Portrait of Antoinette Grajeda in costume.
Antoinette Grajeda
Britt Graves
Emily Kaitz
Ray Minor
Michelle Parks
Flip Putthoff
Niketa Reed
Stacey Roberts
Katherine Shurlds
Rebecca Soard
Erin Spandorf
Julia Trupp
Rusty Turner
Sarah Van Doorn
Steve Voorhies
Sarah Warnock
Photo of Shane White
Shane White