In Memoriam

We, the present cast and crew of the Northwest Arkansas Gridiron, recall with fond hearts the people who shared the Gridiron stage and are no longer with us: Guy Barnes — 1978–1989 shows Brenda Blagg — 1978-2021 shows Hailey Bonnell — 2004–2005 shows Mike Brown — 1979–1981 shows Dick Clohecy — 1978–1979 shows Norma Conner … More In Memoriam

Obituary for Bill Ingenthron

William “Bill” J. Ingenthron, an actor for the Northwest Arkansas Gridiron in the 1980 and 1981 shows, died February 26, 2017. He was 72. Bill was born in Taney County, Missouri, to Joseph Ingenthron and Frieda Freeland Ingenthron, on August 18, 1934. He and his wife of 55 years, Janeth Fisher Ingenthron, another Ozarks native, … More Obituary for Bill Ingenthron

1981 Cast and Crew

Steering Committee — Brenda Blagg, Margaret Dickerson, Rusty Garrett, Carl Hitt, Ray Kanter, Gaylene Morton, Dan Mouritsen, Jo Ann Todd, Peter Tooker, Peggy Treiber, Scott VanLaningham, Sally Wampler Emcee — Dave Edmark Accompanist — Nova Teeter Cast and Crew Arkansas Gazette — Dave Edmark Arkansas Traveler — Mike Gauldin Freelance — Peggy Treiber Friends of … More 1981 Cast and Crew

1980 Cast and Crew

Steering Committee — Brenda Blagg, Peggy Frizzell, Rusty Garrett, Ray Kanter, Varnell Lee, Donna Lonchar, Cindy Morrow, Dennis Oneal, Katherine Shurlds, David Speer, Peter Tooker, Kathy VanLaningham and Donna Whitaker Emcee — Ernie Deane Accompanist — Nova Teeter Cast and Crew Springdale News — Guy Barnes, Brenda Blagg, Mike Brown, David Lanier, Bill Rogers, Scott … More 1980 Cast and Crew