1979 Cast and Crew

Steering Committee — Brenda Blagg, Peggy Frizzell, Kathy Hurt, Ron Hurt, Donna Lonchar, Dennis Oneal, Katherine Shurlds, Scott VanLaningham and Donna Whitaker Emcee — Varnell Lee Intermission Music — Mary Noe Cast and Crew — Daniel Barnes, Dennis Barnes, Guy Barnes, Patti Baymiller, Elsa Beneke, Brenda Blagg, Philip Bruce, Mike Brown, Marie Clinton, Dick Clohecy, … More 1979 Cast and Crew