2011 Cast

KNWA — Nina Criscuolo, Cassidy Hodges and Tom Yazwinski

KUAF — Antoinette Grajeda

NorthWest Arkansas Community College Communications — Debbie Miller

Northwest Arkansas Media (Arkansas Democrat-Gazette Northwest Edition, Northwest Arkansas Times, The Springdale/Rogers Morning News and Benton County Daily Record) — Shain Bergan, Brenda Blagg, Bob Caudle, Tony Hernandez, Kevin Kinder, Flip Putthoff and Rusty Turner

Southwest Times Record — Rusty Garrett

University of Arkansas Journalism Faculty — Robyn Ledbetter and Katherine Shurlds

UA Students — Aniseh Ebbini, Brooke Galligan, Zessna Garcia, Jose Lopez and Jocelyn Murphy

University Relations — Steve Voorhies

UA Division of Agriculture — Dave Edmark

Walton College Communications — David Speer

Friends of SPJ — Delcie Kincaid, Gina King, Ray Minor, Stacey Roberts, Justin Stewart and Sarah Warnock